That girl.

See.. I’m that girl

I’m that girl in braces, two faces, slow paces

Small eyes, white lies, no ties with guys coz i hate goodbyes,I swear i love smiles… Hate walking for miles.. Hate insects including flies

Goal setter.. Oh wait, goal getter till later…. Do better,a slogan i say to my haters

I write better at night,I fight better in the light and i think I’m a preety sight with my future looking all bright

I love black coz I’m dark and to me that’s is good luck

I wear spects.. I have pets…and i don’t do bets

I’m a Believer.. In my faith i find my reliever..can’t change my mind even with coins made of silver just because i look like a diva

I read with lowkey greed,to feed and heed

And see I’m just that girl with a little bit of extra intro

Author: through_my_eyes

two faces masks..quite familiar with If writing is not an escape option then what is?

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started